Championship standings

For the first time in two years we are keeping track of the championship standings. They are of little importance,  apart from the fact that the winner receives a big trophy that he (or she) has to hand in after a year, but they are fun! After 2 races first place in the standings is shared by Alexander Schlüchter and Bob Stevens. Third place is again occupied by 2 men, Bart Deenik and Henk van Gammeren. The complete standings can be found HERE.

In a fortnight, the battle will continue at Zandvoort. The time schedule and entry list (as well as the time schedule for Spa) can be found on the drivers info page.